• The Riders
  • The Riders
  • The Riders
2012 Cannonball Stops
GRAND START
Motorcyclepedia Motorcycle Museum

Friday, September 7-GRAND START
Motorcyclepedia Motorcycle Museum
Newburgh, New York
7:00-9:00 a.m.

 stage1 button Motorcyclepedia Museum

Sunday, September 9
Riders arrive at 6:30 p.m.
Harley-Davidson Museum
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

stage1 button

Monday, September 10
12:30 Lunch break
Kutter Harley-Davidson
Monroe, Wisconsin

stage1 button

kutter2

Monday, September 10
Riders arrive at 4:45 p.m.
National Motorcycle Museum
Anamosa, Iowa

stage1 button

Tuesday, September 11
12:15 Lunch break
Harley-Davidson of Mason City
Mason City, Iowa

stage1 button

masoncity

Tuesday, September 11
Riders arrive at 5 p.m.
Indian Motorcycles
The Inn at Okoboji, Spirit Lake, Iowa

stage1 button

indianlogo

Wednesday, September 12
Riders arrive at 5 p.m.
Pioneer Auto Show
Murdo, South Dakota

stage1 button

pashow

Thursday, September 13
4:30-6:00 p.m.
BBQ at Glencoe Camp Resort
Sturgis, South Dakota

stage1 button

glencoe

Friday, September 14
Day of rest
4:30 p.m.-Group photo on Main Street
6:00 p.m. Banquet hosted by City of Sturgis

stage1 button

Saturday, September 15
11:45 Lunch break
Deluxe Harley-Davidson
Gillette, Wyoming

stage1 button

Deluxe

Sunday, September 16
12:45 Lunch break
Irma Hotel
Cody, Wyoming

stage1 button

cody

Monday, September 17
Lunch at Old Faithful
Yellowstone, Wyoming

stage1 button

Wednesday, September 19
Riders arrive at 5:00 p.m.
BBQ by city of Burns, Oregon
Best Western of Hines, Oregon

stage1 button

Saturday, September 22
Riders arrive at 5 p.m.
Michael's Harley-Davidson
Cotati, California

stage1 button

Sunday, September 23
Grand Finish at 2:00 p.m.
Dudley Perkins Harley-Davidson
San Francisco, California

stage1 button

 

 
 

 

facebook logo

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Who's Online

We have 35 guests online